You are here:  Departments - County Judge - Election Commission - Election Day Voting - Sebastian County Arkansas


Vote Centers listed below will be open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Election Day. All eligible voters in Sebastian County will be able to cast their vote at any Vote Center listed below on Election Day. The list below is subject to change. 

Grand Avenue Baptist Church

3900 Grand Ave., FSM  

American Legion

4901 Midland Blvd, FSM 

Baker Senior Center

3600 N Albert Pike Ave, FSM

St. Luke Lutheran Church

5401 Free Ferry Rd, FSM 

Martin Luther King Park Community Bldg.

1901 N. Greenwood Ave, FSM 

Creekmore Park Rec Bldg.

3301 South "M" St., FSM 

St. Bartholomew Episcopal

2701 Old Greenwood Rd., FSM 

St. John Episcopal Church

215 North 6th St., FSM 

Nelson-Hall Beckman Center

2100 North 31st St., FSM 

Windsor Library

4701 Windsor Dr., FSM 

Ramsey JH Tornado Shelter

3201 Jenny Lind Rd., FSM 

Orr Elem School Tornado Shelter

3609 Phoenix Ave., FSM 

Southside Senior Center

2700 Cavanaugh Rd., FSM 

Forefront Church (formerly Fianna Baptist)

10300 Jenny Lind, FSM 

East Side Baptist Church

2710 Massard Rd., FSM 

Cliff Terrace Assembly of God

3301 S. 66th St., FSM 

Ben Geren Park Tornado Shelter

7200 Zero St., FSM 

Sacred Heart of Mary Catholic Church

1301 Frank St, Barling, 

Rye Hill Baptist

11501 Hwy 71 South, FSM 

Grace Lutheran Church

Highway 71 South, Greenwood 

Lavaca First Baptist Church

100 W Main St, Lavaca 

Cornerstone Freewill Baptist

29201 AR-22, Charleston

Greenwood Fairgrounds

530 E Knoxville St, Greenwood 

Hackett Fire Dept.

205 Hwy 10 SW, Hackett 

Huntington City Hall

223 E. Broadway, Huntington 

Hartford Fire Center

201 S. Broadway, Hartford 

Midland City Hall

204 N. 3rd St., Midland 

Bonanza Assembly of God

701 McConnell St., Bonanza 

First Southern Baptist Central City

12 W. Central Ave., Central City 

Witcherville Community Bldg

18 Buckner Way, Huntington  

Milltown-Washburn Fire Dept

6573 E. Hwy 252, Greenwood 

Mansfield City Hall

200 N. Sebascott St., Mansfield 





Fort Smith Court House
35 South 6 St.
Fort Smith, AR

Justice Building
901 South B St.
Fort Smith, AR

Greenwood Courthouse
11 Town Square
Greenwood, AR 72936

Sheriff Department
800 South A Street
Fort Smith, AR  72901


©2023 Sebastian County | Web Design and Development by Local Creative Agencies |