Search
You are here:  Departments - Elected Officials Listing

Sebastian County
Government


LOCATIONS

Fort Smith Courthouse
35 So. 6th
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Courts Building
901 South B Street
Fort Smith, AR  72901

Greenwood Courthouse
301 E. Center
Greenwood, AR  72936

Sheriff Office
800 South A Street
Fort Smith, AR  72901

Sebastian County Elected Officials

Assessor
Zach Johnson
ZJohnson@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-8948

Circuit Clerk
Denora Coomer
DCoomer@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-782-1046

Coroner
Kenneth Hobbs
KHobbs@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-0630

County Clerk
Sharon Brooks
sbrooks@seb.countyservice.net
479-782-5065

County Judge
David Hudson
DHudson@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-6139

Prosecuting Attorney
Daniel Shue
DShue@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-8976

Sheriff
Bill Hollenbeck
BHollenbeck@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-1051

Treasurer/Collector
Judith Miller
JMiller@SebastianTreasurer.org
479-783-5646

 

CIRCUIT COURT

Division I
Hon. Stephen Tabor
STabor@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-782-4715

Division II
Hon. Annie Hendricks
AHendricks@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-782-0394

Division III
Hon. Shannon Blatt
SBlatt@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-784-1560

Division IV
Hon. Leigh Zuerker
LZuerker@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-1727

Division V
Hon. Michael Fitzhugh
MFitzhugh@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-782-8667

Division VI
Hon. James Cox
JCox@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-782-3035

 

QUORUM COURT/JUSTICES

District 1
Johnny Hobbs
JP1@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-674-2672

District 2
Jackie Davis
JP2@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-597-6243

District 3
Shawn Looper
JP3@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-996-4848

District 4
James Butler
JP4@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-646-6112

District 5
John Spradlin
JP5@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-648-9504

District 6
Danny Aldridge
JP6@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-221-2988

District 7
Jim Medley
JP7@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-785-4607

District 8
Donald Carter
JP8@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-785-1823

District 9
Rhonda Royal
JP9@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-784-0990

District 10
Dickie Robertson
JP10@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-651-3686

District 11
Linda Murry
JP11@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-8858

District 12
Bob Schwartz
JP12@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-783-8637

District 13
Rick Reedy
JP13@co.sebastian.ar.us
479-651-6733

     

 

 

 

IMPORTANT ADDRESSES


Fort Smith Court House
35 South 6 St.
Fort Smith, AR

Justice Building
901 South B St.
Fort Smith, AR

Greenwood Courthouse
11 Town Square
Greenwood, AR 72936

Sheriff Department
800 South A Street
Fort Smith, AR  72901

 

©2017 Sebastian County | Web Design and Development by Local Creative Agencies |